Control An Overactive Bladder

New Life OutlookNew Life Outlook New Life Outlook
edited October 2014 in Coping
Overactive Bladder article: Control An Overactive BladderControl An Overactive Bladder

An overactive bladder can cause feelings of frustration and helplessness when the sudden urge to urinate dictates the ability to do things.

Read the full story here

Comments

• Hi ladies! I'm new to all this and I'm trying to find out all I can about this and then go to a doctor armed with knowledge. I have pain and urgency and can't sleep. Sounds fairly common I guess from what I've read. I can't seem to find any support groups that are active. I was wondering if any of you would like to chat with me about your OA? My FB page is open for you to see so you see I'm not a scammer. :)
  • Guess it's something nobody talks about!
  • sherriesherrie New Life Outlook
    Hi @Wendy5, so sorry I missed this! I'm so glad you've found us. We're a bit new so still looking for new friends. How long have you been managing an overactive bladder? Have you found any useful tips? :)